Every child is a different kind of little flower,
and all together they make this world a beautiful garden.

Mon Sep 15 @ 4:00PM -
CLASSES BEGIN
Thu Sep 25 @12:00AM
CLOSED: Rosh Hashanah
Sat Oct 04 @12:00AM
CLOSED: Yom Kippur
Sat Oct 18 @ 3:00PM -
Kids Wellness 101 Workshop
Fri Oct 24 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wear Your Costume To Class
Sat Oct 25 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wear Your Costume To Class
Sun Oct 26 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wear Your Costume To Class
Mon Oct 27 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wear Your Costume To Class
Tue Oct 28 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wear Your Costume To Class
Wed Oct 29 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Wear Your Costume To Class

 

Please Remember:
~All classes will meet approximately 33 weeks from September thru June and the days off have been reflected in the studio calendar.

Missed Classes: 
~Students can makeup in any class offered at the Academy after they have missed a class. Please just stop by the front desk for a makeup slip.

Calendars:
~Dance Company Calendar will be handed out at the Intensive Parent Meeting

Latest News

Facebook

Testimonials

  • Theresa McPeek
    "Colleen and Rosanne are incredible!  My daughter has been dancing with them for 13 years.  I am so grateful for them and their staff.  Not only are they great dance instructors but they help children build confidence and respect.  Their professionalism and love for each child individually is amazing.  Infinite Motion and their staff are the best!"
    Read More...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Twitter