Every child is a different kind of little flower,
and all together they make this world a beautiful garden.

Thu Dec 18 @ 8:00AM -
Toys For Tots
Mon Dec 22 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Tue Dec 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Wed Dec 24 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Thu Dec 25 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Fri Dec 26 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Sat Dec 27 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Sun Dec 28 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Mon Dec 29 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break
Tue Dec 30 @ 8:00AM - 12:00AM
CLOSED: Winter Holiday Break

 

Please Remember:
~All classes will meet approximately 33 weeks from September thru June and the days off have been reflected in the studio calendar.

Missed Classes: 
~Students can makeup in any class offered at the Academy after they have missed a class. Please just stop by the front desk for a makeup slip.

Calendars:
~Dance Company Calendar will be handed out at the Intensive Parent Meeting

Latest News

Testimonials

  • Theresa McPeek
    "Colleen and Rosanne are incredible!  My daughter has been dancing with them for 13 years.  I am so grateful for them and their staff.  Not only are they great dance instructors but they help children build confidence and respect.  Their professionalism and love for each child individually is amazing.  Infinite Motion and their staff are the best!"
    Read More...
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

Facebook

Twitter